The team

We are Turpial

We are always looking to grow our team. If you love to work on interesting projects with a diverse and talented team we might have an open position for you!

Career oportunities
Fernando
Director, Operations Manager fernando@turpialdev.com
Based on: Spain
Andrés
Director, Design and Marketing Manager andres@turpialdev.com
Based on: Venezuela

The leadership team at Turpial has experience in digital businesses, technology development, social entrepreneurship, tech startups and communications. Turpial is a talented multi-disciplinary team working to build the digital solution you need.

Contact us
Boris
Director boris@turpialdev.com
Based on: United States
Leonardo
Director, Project Manager leonardo@turpialdev.com
Based on: Colombia
Jacobo
Director, Development Manager jacobo@turpialdev.com
Based on: Venezuela

Sales Rep.

The first point of contact most clients will have, clarifying their ideas and understanding their needs to get a project going.

Luis
Sales Representative luis@turpialdev.com
Based on: Spain
Edgar
Sales Executive edgar@turpialdev.com
Based on: Venezuela

project managers

Leading teams towards the client's success.

Andrés
Melvin

Leaders and organizers of the team assigned to a project, they make sure communication flows and everyone is on the same page. Their job is to paint a clear vision of the success of the project and make sure we all get there.

Designers and creatives

A team that specializes in finding user experience solutions using their skill and seeing problems through other's eyes. They understand the needs of all stakeholders to design the right product and user experience selecting the right content and strategies.

Layoneal
Bryan
Greddy

developers

Coding with the users in mind

Oriana
Omar

Developers plan software architecture, check risks, code and test the product using agile practices to ensure that we are on the same page with our clients, working to develop the best product and user experience.

Nestor
María Lourdes
Gustavo
Guillermo
Keiber

administrators

Joana
Sr Operations Specialist joana@turpialdev.com
Based on: Venezuela
Andrés
Operations Specialist andresalfonzo@turpialdev.com
Based on: Venezuela

Responsible for all the administrative aspects of the company, they support the organization in innumerable ways helping to make the magic in Turpial.

Marcela
Operations Specialist marcela@turpialdev.com
Based on: Colombia
Gabriela
Operations Leader gabriela@turpialdev.com
Based on: Spain